Click to

Arlington

Customer Testimonials

Friendly and reliable
The tech knew his job and did it very well. Very professional good experience of a bad situation, thank you.
- Peni A (7/14/16) -5 Star
Professional and efficient
I was quite pleased with the quick diagnosis and prompt repair. Thanks for the wonderful service.
- Heather O (6/21/16) -5 Star
Prompt service, expert advice
I am very pleased with the service and products provided by Mr. Electric. Sending me pictures of my new fixtures was an additional courtesy provided which was much appreciated, since I was not at home when the recessed LED lights were installed. I wouldn't hesitate calling again. Fairly priced and no pressure to add more products. Thank you!
- Maureen O (6/17/16) -5 Star
Wire to a/c thermostat had come loose in the breaker box. Technician discovered the problem after a short time and had the a/c up and running promptly. After a couple of hot days and warm nights we were very happy to feel the cool air flowing again. Technician also pointed out that our smoke alarms were very old and needing replacing which he did. Thanks to him we will sleep cooler and safer tonight
- Jack H. (Arlington)-5 Star
The technician was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He was able to determine right away what the issue was and resolved it. I am very pleased with his work ethic, skills, and customer service. I would strongly recommend Mr. Electric to friends and family. Thank you!
- LaTice C. (Arlington)-5 Star
We were extremely impressed with our professional, who repaired an electrical problem we had earlier this month. Even our dog seemed to love him! He was extremely thorough and kind. We will certainly call him in the future if any other electrical problems arise
- Jean D. (Arlington) -5 Star
The electrical upgrade done by Mr. Electric went very smooth. Christian and Dylan were very tidy and worked like dogs the two days they were here. Very tidy and we have a labelled panel both up and down - amazing! I know without a doubt we would recommend your company both for the ease of dealing with the company itself and in the strengths of the people you employ. We really appreciate how smoothly this process went and would love for you to pass on our appreciation to the team and the owner of the company.
- Teresa and Kevin K.

Mr. Electric is simply the best. I had them replace a fuse panel with a breaker panel and the job was done exactly when they said it would be done and at the cost they quoted. The installer was prompt, courteous and dressed neatly. When the work was all done, he cleaned up and left the place cleaner than when he came. I was very satisfied and will use them again in the future.
- Billy H.

Not only was the service excellent and the electricians friendly, but they also helped us come up with lighting solutions for difficult areas that other places could not help with. We've been nothing but pleased and will hire them whenever electrical needs arise.
- Jeana B.

Mr. Electric has done work for me two times, and I had a different electrician each time. Both times, the electricians were prompt, courteous, clean, and knowledgeable. They came out for free and gave me the price up front. I approved the work and they got it done right then and there. I was soooo happy I didn't have to take more time off work to be there for another appointment! Thank you, Mr. Electric!
- Gregory A.

These guys are always responsive and professional and I have been VERY happy with their customer service. I highly recommend their services.
- Eric N.

It's always a great day at our house because we know we have Mr. Electric on speed dial. Their technicians are extremely knowledgeable and extremely trustworthy. Letting someone in one's house is always nerve-racking, but Mr. Electric is someone you can trust.... and their pricing is great, too!
- Patrick W.

We were impressed with the skill and knowledge of the technician. They respected our home and kept it clean and neat. They are very engaging and professional. Mr. Electric is a company we trust.
- Dana G.

We were absolutely delighted with the professionalism, cleanliness and speed with which the technician did the requested work. The work and experience was beyond our expectations. This company is outstanding in performance, courtesy and timeliness. We will have them back to wire our backyard. Just can't say enough good things about this company.
- Thomas U.

We have used Mr. Electric several times, and they have always done an excellent job for us. We had them install new service box, etc. several years ago and they have done various smaller jobs for us, all with success. I would always pick them for our jobs.
- Robert L.

Mr. Electric came to my house to fix an outlet that did not work. I was preparing to sell my house and Mr. Electric offered to do a free safety inspection of my home. Rather than having to call an electrician to come out a second time, they were able to identify a few problem spots right away and fix those before a buyer's home inspection. In what amounted to a few hours work, I felt much more confident selling my home all for the price that was quoted. The technician was very friendly and I am very glad to have chosen Mr. Electric!
- Chris D.

Really friendly staff! I had a huge electrical problem that my painter tried to fix. Well he made it worse. Mr. Electric came out the next day, gave me a really fair price and left the area cleaner than when they got there! I really appreciated their assistance. Now they are designing my driveway lighting. Couldn't be happier.
- Dave S.

They did outstanding work after I lost power during an ice storm. They were here that afternoon and stayed until the power was back up while it was raining and very cold. They have my business.
- Kevin A.

Quick turnaround, great customer service! Have used them for our office for the last 4-5 jobs we've needed, and they've always been excellent!
- Liana A.

Hooray for a company that actually shows up on time! Thank you, Mr. Electric, for also hiring personable employees who are easy to talk to and make you feel comfortable in your own home...that's a huge plus for this stay-at-home mama. I will gladly do business again with Mr. Electric, and I'll be sure to tell my friends and family.
- Anne S.

When our power line was taken out by a windstorm a couple of weeks ago, we called Mr. Electric and a technician was at our home in 45 minutes. He was very helpful and courteous and worked until well into the evening to complete reconnecting our electrical box to our house before leaving. His work passed the city inspection the first time and our power was back on the next day. The rates were very reasonable. We'll definitely always contact Mr. Electric for any repair work we require.
- James E.

My experience with Mr. Electric has been great from start to finish! The office staff greeted me friendly and courteously, and they went out of their way to accommodate my needs and plan around my schedule. The technician was wonderful and helped explain everything he was doing before he did it. They were fair in price and I will definitely use them again! Thanks Mr. Electric for the wonderful job!
- Angelina M.

Great Service and timing! Mr. Electric has done my entire home. Nice people and great service! Thank you!
- LauraLee P.

The technician was very knowledgeable and professional, and at the end of his visit my wife was much more comfortable with our house - she felt much more safe. So if you ever need something done and it involves electricity, call Mr. Electric. You will not be disappointed.
- Timothy B.

Mr. Electric arrived on time. He performed the service quickly and efficiently. Being able to pay for the house call electronically is a plus.
-Michael T. 03/25/2016. Savannah, GA.

We were very satisfied with the response and how knowledgeable your employee was! He fixed all requests and was very neat... I would recommend your service to our friends.
-Garvin M. 03/23/2016. Savannah, GA.

Jonathon was very professional from the moment he arrived. He introduced himself and put on "footies before entering my home. He evaluated the removal of an old ceiling fixture and then looked at the new one to be installed. He was thorough and precise with his estimate. After I approved the job, he completed everything and cleaned up after himself - he even disposed of the old fixture as requested.
-Mary C. 03/17/2016. Thunderbolt, GA.

I was very pleased with the ordered procedure, with customer support and would recommend others as well .
-James C. 03/09/2016. Savannah, GA.

Excellent electrical service. Ended up needing a new panel in a vacant house. They provided a clear quote and their price was quite a bit lower than other electricians. Mr. Electric is bonded & insured so I left them alone as I could not stay there all day. They stayed in touch with me as they progressed and after an inspection which included showing me the defective part(s), presented me with a bill. A+ all around!! I would use them again and I will refer them to my friends and family!
-Thomas B. 03/04/2016. Savannah, GA.

I can think of no way to improve on the excellent experience I had with your service...
-Thelma P. 03/01/2016. Savannah, GA.

I am completely satisfied with the quality of workmanship.
- Russ H.

Mr Stafford and Lee were very punctual, and efficient. The did the service on generator and checked for other problems.
- Thomas J.